Cricket Live Stream – IPL 2011 Free Live Cricket Streaming

>IPL T20 2010 Venue: Mohali



Mohali stadium is getting ready to host Kings XI Punjab’s IPL 2010 ties.

Tags: Mohali Daljit Singh Curator IPL 2010 Kings XI Kings XI Punjab KXIP Mohali Stadium Dharamsala Stadium Indian Premier League cricket twenty20 T20

March 12, 2010 Posted by | Indian Premier League 2010 Grounds, IPL 2010 Venue, Mohali, Punjab Cricket Association Stadium | Leave a comment

>Buy IPL 3 Tickets 2010

>2010 first match and its IPL fever among all Indians and I am very sure many of us want to go and watch IPL matches at stadiums.

IPL Matches will be played on following stadiums.

IPL 3 Stadiums – IPLt20 2010 Stadiums

1 :- Eden Gardens Stadium , Kolkata
2 :- Feroj Shah Kolta (FSK) Stadium, Delhi
3- Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali – Chandigarh
4 :- MA Chidambaram Stadium (Chepauk), Chennai (Madras)
5 :- M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore – Karnataka
6 :- ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
7 :- Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium, Motera – Ahmedabad
8 :- Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai (Bombay)
9 :- Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
10 :- Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
11 :- Dr DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
12 :- Himachal Pradesh Cricket AssociationStadium, Dharamsala
13 :- Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai (Bombay)

IPL 3 Tickets : IPLt20 2010 Tickets

In our Previous post we told about IPL Tickets for Delhi, IPL Tickets for Mumbai and IPM Ticlets for KXIP matches so now we are sharing from where to buy IPL tickets for All IPL Matches.

You can buy tickets for all IPL matches from This site is official ticketing partner of Indian Premier League as you can see this on IPL site as well.

You can Buy Tickets for any Team like Delhi, Mumbai , Kolkata , etc.

  1. IPL tickets for Kolkata Knight Riders :- Click Here
  2. IPL Tickets for Chennai Super Kings :- Click Here
  3. IPL Tickets for Hyderabad Deccan Chargers :- Click Here
  4. IPL Tickets for Bangalore Royal Challengers :- Click Here
  5. IPL Tickets for Rajasthan Royals :- Click Here
  6. IPL Tickets for Delhi Daredevils :- Click Here
  7. IPL Tickets for KXIP :- Click Here
  8. IPL Tickets for Mumbai Indians :- Click Here

Disclaimer :- These all links are of , we are not responsible for any mis happening, we are just sharing information and is official ticketing partner of DLF IPL.

March 9, 2010 Posted by | Buy IPL Tickets online, Indian Premier League, Indian Premier League 2010 Grounds, IPL, IPL 2010, T20 | Leave a comment