Cricket Live Stream – IPL 2011 Free Live Cricket Streaming

>ICC Intercontinental Shield 2010 Schedule-Fixtures

>

ICC Intercontinental Shield 2010 Schedule-Fixtures
ICC Intercontinental Shield 2010 Schedule, ICC Intercontinental Shield 2010 Fixtures, ICC Intercontinental Shield 2010 Cricket Match, ICC Intercontinental Shield 2010 Cricket Fixture, 2010 Cricket Schedule, ICC 2010 Fixture, ICC 2010 Schedule

Date and Time Match
Mon Aug 17 – Wed Aug 19
13:30 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 IST
Bermuda v Uganda
National Stadium, Hamilton
Sat Dec 5 – Tue Dec 8
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
Namibia v United Arab Emirates
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Wed Jan 20 – Sat Jan 23
05:45 GMT | 09:45 local
11:15 IST
United Arab Emirates v Uganda
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Apr 2 – Mon Apr 5
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
Namibia v Bermuda
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Fri Jun 11 – Mon Jun 14 Bermuda v United Arab Emirates
Venue TBC
Sat Sep 18 – Tue Sep 21 Uganda v Namibia
Venue TBC
Thu Nov 25 – Sun Nov 28 Final – TBC v TBC
Venue TBC

March 10, 2010 Posted by | 2010, Fixture, ICC Intercontinental Shield | Leave a comment