Cricket Live Stream – IPL 2011 Free Live Cricket Streaming

>Chennai Super Kings – IPL 2010 Schedules


Full Schedule of Chennai Super Kings for IPL 3
Full schedule of Chennai Super Kings for IPL 3.The team will have its opening match on 14th of March 2010 against Deccan Chargers

Date Day Opponent Time (IST) Venue
14th March Sunday Deccan Chargers 8pm Chennai
16th March Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders 8pm Kolkata
19th March Friday Delhi Daredevils 4pm Delhi
21th March Sunday Kings XI Punjab 8pm Chennai
23th March Tuesday Royal Challengers 8pm Bangalore
25th March Thursday Mumbai Indians 8pm Mumbai
28th March Sunday Rajasthan Royals 4pm Ahmedabad
31th March Wednesday Royal Challengers 4pm Chennai
3rd April Saturday Rajasthan Royals 4pm Chennai
6th April Tuesday Mumbai Indians 8pm Chennai
10th April Saturday Deccan Chargers 4pm Cuttack
13th April Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders 8pm Chennai
15th April Thursday Delhi Daredevils 8pm Chennai
18th April Sunday Kings XI Punjab 4pm Dharamsala

March 9, 2010 Posted by | Chennai Super Kings, Chennai Super Kings Schedule, Fixture, Indian Premier League, IPL, IPL 2010, IPL Fixture | Leave a comment