Cricket Live Stream – IPL 2011 Free Live Cricket Streaming

>Sri Lanka tour of India 2009 Complete Fixtures / Schedule

>

Sri Lanka tour of India 2009 – India vs Sri Lanka Complete Schedule

Date and Time Match
Wed Nov 11 – Fri Nov 13
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
09:30 IST
Indian Board President’s XI v Sri Lankans
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai
Mon Nov 16 – Fri Nov 20
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
09:30 IST
1st Test – India v Sri Lanka
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Tue Nov 24 – Sat Nov 28
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
09:30 IST
2nd Test – India v Sri Lanka
Green Park, Kanpur
Wed Dec 2 – Sun Dec 6
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
09:30 IST
3rd Test – India v Sri Lanka
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Dec 9
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
20:00 IST
1st T20I – India v Sri Lanka
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Sat Dec 12
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
20:00 IST
2nd T20I – India v Sri Lanka
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Tue Dec 15
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
09:00 IST
1st ODI – India v Sri Lanka
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot
Fri Dec 18
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
14:30 IST
2nd ODI – India v Sri Lanka
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Mon Dec 21
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
14:30 IST
3rd ODI – India v Sri Lanka
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Thu Dec 24
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
14:30 IST
4th ODI – India v Sri Lanka
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Dec 27
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
14:30 IST
5th ODI – India v Sri Lanka
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Advertisements

November 11, 2009 Posted by | 2009, Fixture, India, Sri Lanka | Leave a comment