Cricket Live Stream – IPL 2011 Free Live Cricket Streaming

>Sri Lanka tour of England and Scotland 2011 Schedule / Fixtures

>

Sri Lanka vs England 2011 Schedule – Sri Lanka vs England Cricket Schedule, Sri Lanka vs England Cricket Fixtures, Sri Lanka vs Scotland T20 Fixture, SL vs ENG Schedule, SL vs ENG Fixture, 2011 SL vs ENG Fixture

Date and Time Match
Sat May 14 – Mon May 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Middlesex v Sri Lankans
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground
Thu May 19 – Sun May 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
England Lions v Sri Lankans
County Ground, Derby
Thu May 26 – Mon May 30
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
1st Test – England v Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Fri Jun 3 – Tue Jun 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd Test – England v Sri Lanka
Lord’s, London
Fri Jun 10 – Sun Jun 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Essex v Sri Lankans
County Ground, Chelmsford
Thu Jun 16 – Mon Jun 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
3rd Test – England v Sri Lanka
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Jun 22
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
Worcestershire v Sri Lankans
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Sat Jun 25
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
Only T20I – England v Sri Lanka
County Ground, Bristol
Tue Jun 28
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
17:30 IST
1st ODI – England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jul 1
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
2nd ODI – England v Sri Lanka
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Jul 3
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
3rd ODI – England v Sri Lanka
Lord’s, London
Wed Jul 6
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
4th ODI – England v Sri Lanka
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Jul 9
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
5th ODI – England v Sri Lanka
Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon Jul 11
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
Only ODI – Ireland v Sri Lanka
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
Wed Jul 13
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST
Only ODI – Scotland v Sri Lanka
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh

April 19, 2011 - Posted by | 2011, England, Fixture, Scotland, Sri Lanka

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: