Cricket Live Stream – IPL 2011 Free Live Cricket Streaming

>India tour of England 2011 Fixture / Schedule

>

India vs England 2011 Schedule – India vs England Cricket Schedule, India vs England Cricket Fixtures, India vs England T20 Fixture, IND vs ENG Schedule, IND vs ENG Fixture, 2011 IND vs ENG Fixture

Date and Time Match
Fri Jul 15 – Sun Jul 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Somerset v Indians
County Ground, Taunton
Thu Jul 21 – Mon Jul 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
1st Test – England v India
Lord’s, London
Fri Jul 29 – Tue Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd Test – England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Aug 5 – Sat Aug 6
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Northamptonshire v Indians
County Ground, Northampton
Wed Aug 10 – Sun Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
3rd Test – England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 18 – Mon Aug 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
4th Test – England v India
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Aug 25
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:45 IST
Sussex v Indians
County Ground, Hove
Fri Aug 26
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
Kent v Indians
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Mon Aug 29
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
Leicestershire v Indians
Grace Road, Leicester
Wed Aug 31
19:00 GMT | 20:00 local
00:30 IST +1d
Only T20I – England v India
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat Sep 3
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:45 IST
1st ODI – England v India
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Sep 6
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
2nd ODI – England v India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Sep 9
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
3rd ODI – England v India
Kennington Oval, London
Sun Sep 11
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:45 IST
4th ODI – England v India
Lord’s, London
Fri Sep 16
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
5th ODI – England v India
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Advertisements

April 19, 2011 - Posted by | 2011, England, Fixture, India

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: