Cricket Live Stream – IPL 2011 Free Live Cricket Streaming

>Chennai Super Kings – CSK IPL 2011 Team Players List


Chennai Super Kings - CSK, CSK IPL 2011 Team Players List, CSK Logo, CSK Fixture, CSK Point Table, CSK IPL Live Score, CSK IPL Live StreamingOwner: Gurunath Meyyappan (AVM Group)

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is a franchise cricket team based in Chennai that plays in the Indian Premier League. The team is captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and coached by Stephen Fleming.

They are the current holders of the IPL trophy, having won the 2010 Indian Premier League.

The Chennai Super Kings have retained 4 players for the 2011 Indian Premier League which include MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Murali Vijay and Albie Morkel.

Chennai Super Kings IPL Cricket Team 2011

India Subramaniam Badrinath
Australia George Bailey
Australia Michael Hussey
India Abhinav Mukund
India Suresh Raina
India Anirudha Srikkanth
India K Vasudevadas
India Murali Vijay

All Rounders
Trinidad and Tobago Dwayne Bravo
South Africa Faf du Plessis
south Africa Albie Morkel
New Zealand Scott Styris
India Ganapathi Vignesh

Wicket Keepers
India Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain)
India Wriddhiman Saha

India Ravichandran Ashwin
Australia Doug Bollinger
Australia Ben Hilfenhaus
India Shadab Jakati
Sri Lanka Nuwan Kulasekara
Sri Lanka Suraj Randiv
India Joginder Sharma
New Zealand Tim Southee
India Sudeep Tyagi
India Yo Mahesh

April 13, 2011 - Posted by | 2011, Chennai Super Kings, CSK, IPL 2011 Players List

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: