Cricket Live Stream – IPL 2011 Free Live Cricket Streaming

>South Africa tour of United Arab Emirates 2010 Fixtures

>

Date and Time Match
Tue Oct 26
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST
1st T20I – Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Oct 27
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST
2nd T20I – Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Oct 29
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
1st ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sun Oct 31
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
2nd ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Tue Nov 2
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
3rd ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Nov 5
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
4th ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Nov 8
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST
5th ODI – Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Nov 12 – Tue Nov 16
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
1st Test – Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Nov 20 – Wed Nov 24
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST
2nd Test – Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

September 22, 2010 - Posted by | 2010, Fixture, Pakistan, Schedule, South Africa

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: