Cricket Live Stream – IPL 2011 Free Live Cricket Streaming

>ICC T20 : 6th Match, Group A Australia v Pakistan at Gros Islet, May 2, 2010


ICC World Twenty20 2010
Australia v Pakistan
Played at Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Date: 2 May 2010
Match details
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (17:30 GMT)

Australia squad
MJ Clarke*, DT Christian, BJ Haddin†, RJ Harris, NM Hauritz, DJ Hussey, MEK Hussey, MG Johnson, DP Nannes, TD Paine†, SPD Smith, SW Tait, DA Warner, SR Watson, CL White

Pakistan squad
Shahid Afridi*, Abdul Razzaq, Abdur Rehman, Fawad Alam, Hammad Azam, Kamran Akmal†, Khalid Latif, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Aamer, Mohammad Asif, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Sami, Saeed Ajmal, Salman Butt, Umar Akmal

May 2, 2010 - Posted by | Australia, ICC World t20, ICC World t20 2010, Live Scorecard, Pakistan, T20, Twenty20

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: