Cricket Live Stream – IPL 2011 Free Live Cricket Streaming

>3rd ODI: India v Australia at Delhi, Oct 31, 2009

>Australia in India ODI Series

India v Australia

Played at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Date: 31 October 2009 – day/night
Match Start Time:Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT)

Match details

Watch Ind v Aus: 3rd Odi Live Streaming

Umpires AM Saheba and SK Tarapore
TV umpire SS Hazare
Match referee BC Broad
Reserve umpire S Asnani

India squad
MS Dhoni*†, G Gambhir, Harbhajan Singh, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, P Kumar, A Mishra, A Nehra, MM Patel, SK Raina, V Sehwag, I Sharma, SR Tendulkar, S Tyagi, Yuvraj Singh

Australia squad
RT Ponting*, MEK Hussey, DE Bollinger, NM Hauritz, MC Henriques, BW Hilfenhaus, JM Holland, JR Hopes, MG Johnson, B Lee, GA Manou†, SE Marsh, PM Siddle, AC Voges, SR Watson, CL White

October 31, 2009 - Posted by | Australia, India, India v Australia, Live Score, Live Streaming, Odi, Recent Scorecard

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: